COUNTY COMMISSIONER

COONTI COMMISSIONEN		
DISTRICT 1	REP	Vern Lanczak
DISTRICT 1	REP	Chuck Varner
DISTRICT 2	REP	Annette Chalmers
DISTRICT 2	REP	Tom McCauley
DISTRICT 3	REP	Jackie Bondar
DISTRICT 4	REP	Ted Handrich
SHERIFF	REP	Taylor Kann
SHERIFF	REP	David Stenzel
SHERIFF	REP	Bradley A. Wymer
		, ,
COUNTY TREASURER	REP	William M. Kendall
COUNTY CLERK / REGISTER OF DEEDS	REP	Jenny Blamer Cronkright
COUNTY CLERK / REGISTER OF DEEDS	REP	Libby Marsh
COUNTY CLERK / REGISTER OF DEEDS	REP	Cody Rossen
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	REP	Kristie McGregor
TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR		
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP)	REP	J. Randy Booth
(CLINTON TOWNSHIP)	REP	Christopher B. Neff
(COMINS TOWNSHIP)	DEM	Tom Stewart
(COMINS TOWNSHIP)	REP	Lori Lewis
(ELMER TOWNSHIP)	REP	Martin P. Galbraith
(MENTOR TOWNSHIP)	REP	Penny J. Irelan
(MENTOR TOWNSHIP)	REP	Scott Lawerence
(GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP)	DEM	Kathy Podzikowski
(GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP)	REP	Fredrick V. Lindsey
		Treatien V. Emusey
TOWNSHIP CLERK		
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP)	REP	Lori Wyman
(CLINTON TOWNSHIP)	REP	Courtney Eaves
(CLINTON TOWNSHIP)	REP	Kurt H. Lunning
(COMINS TOWNSHIP)	REP	Amanda K. Barajas
(ELMER TOWNSHIP)	REP	Michelle Hoffman
(MENTOR TOWNSHIP)	REP	Stephanie Hall
		Stephanie nan
TOWNSHIP TREASURER		
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP)	REP	Susan Lynne Avery
(COMINS TOWNSHIP)	REP	Kevin Salsbury
(CLINTON TOWNSHIP)	REP	Dawn E. Larrison
(ELMER TOWNSHIP)	REP	Jennifer Layman
(GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP)	REP	Diane Lee Bissonette
(MENTOR TOWNSHIP)	DEM	Joan A Trim
TOWNHIP TRUSTEE		
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP)	REP	Debbie Coulon
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP)	REP	Erwin Skip Ecker
, ,		John Kuziel II
	REP	
(COMINS TOWNSHIP)	REP	Blake J. Snyder

(CLINTON TOWNSHIP)	REP	Lisa A. Force
(CLINTON TOWNSHIP)	REP	Violet Kalbfleisch
(ELMER TOWNSHIP)	REP	Chad Margita
(ELMER TOWNSHIP)	REP	Sue Stenson
(GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP)	REP	Suzanne Sewell Scott
(GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP)	REP	Brandon Watson
(MENTOR TOWNSHIP)	REP	Aleasha Fehler
(MENTOR TOWNSHIP)	REP	Sherri Marble

DELEGATE

(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP / PRECINCT 1)	REP	Ken Byers
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP / PRECINCT 1)	REP	Mary Byers
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP / PRECINCT 2)	REP	Kevin Mclaughlin
(BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP / PRECINCT 2)	REP	Kathi Mitchell
(CLINTON TOWNSHIP	REP	Ann Esch
(COMINS TOWNSHIP	REP	Bernadette M. Kloss
(COMINS TOWNSHIP	REP	Philip J. Kloss
(ELMER TOWNSHIP	REP	Jenni Layman
(ELMER TOWNSHIP	REP	Aderia A Wieczorek
(GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP	REP	Dedorah K. Hazzard
(MENTOR TOWNSHIP	REP	Jeffery Robert Strasser
ROAD COMMISSIONER	REP	Luke D. Houlton
ROAD COMMISSIONER	REP	Tom Siegler
REPRESENTATIVE		
(1ST DISTRICT)	DEM	Callie Barr
(1ST DISTRICT)	DEM	Bob Lorinser
(1ST DISTRICT)	REP	Jack Bergman
(1ST DISTRICT)	REP	Josh Saul
REPRESENTATIVE		
(105TH DISTRICT)	DEM	James Wojey
(105TH DISTRICT)	REP	Ken Borton
(105TH DISTRICT)	REP	Christian Marcus
REPRESENTATIVE		
(106TH DISTRICT)	DEM	Trina Borenstein
(106TH DISTRICT)	DEM	Mary Lucille Hamilton
(106TH DISTRICT)	REP	Cam Cavitt
(106TH DISTRICT)	REP	Todd J. Smalenberg
US SENATOR	DEM	Nasser Beydoun
US SENATOR	DEM	Hill Harper
US SENATOR	DEM	Elissa Slotkin

REP

REP

REP

REP

REP

US SENATOR US SENATOR US SENATOR US SENATOR US SENATOR US SENATOR Nasser Beydoun Hill Harper Elissa Slotkin Justin Amash Peter Meijer Sherry O'Donnell Sandy Pensler Mike Rogers